Healthy Chocolate Milkshake

Recently I have been craving sweets & chocolate 24/7, after all that binging at christmas weening myself off it & being ‘healthy’ has worn off big time. I thought to myself the other day, ‘I haven’t had a nesquik chocolate milkshake in forever’, I decided to think of alternate ideas as I couldn’t be bothered to go to the shops. I put cocoa powder & milk in my nutri bullet, it tasted ‘ok’, I raided the cupboards to see what I had around & thought lets give honey, peanut butter and banana ago (I know you probably think its strange). I shoved it all in mixed it up & WOW its amazing so thought I’d share with you the recipe, I then did discover this has been made before & I wasn’t a genius ‘sad face’.

You will need –

A blender

Half a cup of milk

tbsp of peanut butter

tbsp of honey

tbsp cocoa powder

banana (as many as you want)

IMG_1864

Enjoy!

Whats your favourite smoothie?!

H x

 

 

Leave a comment